Staff Directory

Extension Kenosha County
Located in the Kenosha County Center
19600 – 75th Street, Suite 2
Bristol, WI 53104
E-mail: uwextension@kenoshacounty.org
Phone: 262-857-1945
Fax: 262-857-1998
Hours: Monday to Friday 8 AM to 12 PM and 1 PM to 5 PM
(Closed during the lunch hour.)

Name Title(s) Phone Email
Administrative & Support Staff
Beverlee Baker Area Extension Director  262-210-6165 beverlee.baker@wisc.edu
Wendy Epping Administration Assistant – Mornings 262-857-1945 wendy.epping@kenoshacounty.org
  April Webb Administration Assistant – Afternoons 262-857-1945 april.webb@kenoshacounty.org
 Nancy Retana Nancy Retana Grant Specialist/Development Coordinator 262-857-1949 nancy.retana@kenoshacounty.org
Agriculture
Leigh Presley Agriculture Educator for Racine and Kenosha Counties 262-857-1945  leigh.presley@wisc.edu
Community, Natural Resources, & Economic Development (CNRED)
amy Amy Greil Community, Natural Resources & Economic Development Educator (CNRED)  262-857-1935 amy.greil@wisc.edu
Christine Wasielewski Community Economic Development Educator 262-857-1947 christine.wasielewski@wisc.edu
Horticulture
Vijai Pandian Horticulture Outreach Specialist 262-857-1933 vijaikumar.pandian@wisc.edu
Caitlin Sprague Horticulture Program Coordinator 262-857-1945 cmsprague@wisc.edu
Youth Development
Vickie LeFlore Positive Youth Development Educator 262-857-1934 vleflore@wisc.edu
Beth Bethany Sorce 4-H Program Assistant 262-857-1932 bethany.sorce@wisc.edu
Health and Well-Being
Mary Metten Health and Well-Being Educator 262-857-1946 Mary.metten@wisc.edu
Racine Kenosha Nutrition Education Program
1220 Mound Avenue, Racine, WI 53404 | 262-635-6824
Terri Ward Terri Ward Nutrition Administrator 262-635-6824 teresa.ward@wisc.edu
Cynthia Armstrong Teaching Coordinator 262-635-6824 cynthia.armstrong@wisc.edu
Rebecca Rebecca Ordaz Office Operations Associate 262-635-6824 rebecca.ordaz@wisc.edu
Rebecca Alonso Rebeca Alonso Bilingual Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 rebeca.alonso@wisc.edu
Fabiola Diaz Fabiola Diaz Bilingual Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 fabiola.diaznegrete@wisc.edu
 Jill Frideres Jill Frideres Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 jillian.frideres@wisc.edu
Nicole Leipski Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 nicole.leipski@wisc.edu
Amy Macemon Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 amy.macemon@wisc.edu
Alana Alana Perez-Valliere Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 alana.perezvalliere@wisc.edu