Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terri Ward Nutrition Administrator 262-635-6825 teresa.ward@wisc.edu
Rebecca Rebecca Garcia Office Operations Associate 262-635-6824 rebecca.garcia@wisc.edu
Rebeca Alonso Bilingual Nutrition Educator 262-635-6826 rebeca.alonso@wisc.edu
Fabiola Diaz Bilingual Nutrition Educator 262-635-6837 fabiola.diaz@wisc.edu
Jill Frideres Bilingual Nutrition Educator 262-635-5394 jill.frideres@wisc.edu
Nes Hajdari-Ismali Nutrition Educator 262-635-6831 nesrine.hajdariismaili@wisc.edu
leipski-nicole Nicole Leipski Nutrition Educator 262-635-5395 nicole.leipski@wisc.edu
Amy Macemon Nutrition Educator 262-635-6836 amy.macemon@wisc.edu
Alana Alana Perez-Valliere Nutrition Educator 262-635-5343 alana.perezvalliere@wisc.edu