4-H Clubs

4-H community clubs consist of youth in 5K through one year beyond high school graduation who come together, alongside caring adults, to learn and serve. Each 4-H club is unique in size, meeting location, and activities.  If you are interested in an area 4-H club, please connect with the General Leader(s) listed below.  Please also know that calendars may differ from what you see below, so it is always important to confirm the date, time, and location before you attend a meeting.

4-H Club Meeting Day & Time Meeting Location General Leader Contact Information
Brighton Bombers/Explorers 1st Monday
6:30 p.m.
Brighton Elementary School
1200 248th Avenue, Kansasville
Heather Richter
hrichter1011@yahoo.com
Bristol Challenge 1st Tuesday
7:00 p.m.
Wesley Chapel Methodist Church
10239 136th Avenue, Kenosha
Regina LaForge
frlaforge7@gmail.com
Bristol Strivers 1st Tuesday
7:00 p.m.
Bristol Elementary School
20121 83rd Street, Bristol
Corie Bies
bristolstrivers@gmail.com
E.A.R.T.H.
Adventurers
1st Monday
1:00 p.m.
Various Locations Heather Bockenstedt & Renee Proctor
earthadventurers@yahoo.com
Kenosha Klovers 1st Monday
6:45 p.m.
First Presbyterian Church
1803 83rd Street, Kenosha
Erika Behling
elbehling@gmail.com
Paris Happy Workers 2nd Monday
7:00 p.m.
Paris Elementary School
1901 176th Avenue, Kenosha
Nikki Niccolai
nikkiniccolai@yahoo.com
Salem Pioneers 2nd Monday
7:00 p.m.
Salem Methodist Church
25130 85th Street, Salem
Sue Grulich
sgrulich@wi.rr.com
Slades Corners
Lucky Clovers
2nd Monday
6:30 p.m.
Randall Grade School
37101 87th Street, Burlington
Dorothy Asboth: dorothy@tailored.com 
Kim Diedrich: pkdiedrich@gmail.com
Somers Chargers 1st Monday
7:00 p.m.
Somers American Legion
8229 12th Street, Somers
Rose Grinder-Mondragon (se habla español)
gmondragonr@gmail.com
Trailblazers 1st Friday
7:00 p.m.
Location TBD
(Pleasant Prairie Area)
kenoshatrailblazers@gmail.com
Wheatland Willing Workers 1st Thursday
7:00 p.m.
Wheatland Town Hall
34315 Geneva Road, New Munster
Lori Harpster
lharpster@tds.net